I Heart Collar Necklaces!

Hello Pretty People,

 

So I have become quite fond on the collars, fake collars, lace collars, chain collars, knit collars, black collars.. you catch my drift right?   So yes I went to this cute “little shop somewhere” and got a bargain.

THREE COLLAR NECKLACES for only $25.00. Amazing right? And I am loving the stunning intricate detail it has. so cute. Any ways enjoy these pictures I went snap happy about!

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Love Lydeeah.
xxxx

Leave a Reply

