Procrastination..

My Favourite thing to do when I don’t want to go on that run or dont want to drive to the corner shop at midnight.. etc etc.

My other Favourite thing is This Procrastination NotePad By Typo.

My Love for stationery has made me rich in thousands of cute note pads diaries, folders pens clips, print media, cups pen holders, books magazines clippings, collect greeting cards, post cards paints… the list goes on. but my favourite of the week was given to me by a friend of mine.

image

image

image

image

image

Frankie is also another love of my life… Best Aussie magazine melbourne based.

Please do share if you make or own little or big stationery pieces..

send me pics and what it does and I can talk about it or advertise on my posts

Love Lydeeah.
xxx

Leave a Reply

