Classic Tune Of the Week

Meet Me at Montauk – Signal Runners

This song has got to be the most emotional song for me. This is epic trance, taking you on this crazy dream. Brings me back to the time I went to melborne for my first festival “Sensation White” 09 New YEARS eve.

I must say 2008 – 2009 was a epic year of amazing broadcasts and mixes from world known DJ’s Armin Van Buren, Tiesto to name a few. Thank you A State Of Trance and Trance Around the World and Search for Sunrise 2006.

Leave a Reply

